THANK YOU

Ralph L Tucker

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Ralph L Tucker

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Ralph L Tucker
Mortgage Loan Advisor
NMLS#
138872
Cell
(602) 386-6514
Fax
602-883-7201
Email
rtucker@nexamortgage.com